Roasted Asparagus and Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
The dried rosemary was perfection!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
Tasty and easy to make. I did decrease the amount of Rosemary, but otherwise followed the recipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mark & Amanda

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
Very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
Yummy! I used a bit of dried rosemary (didn't have any fresh) and it turned out great! This will be added to my weekly menu :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
Super easy Nd had great flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
This is very tasty and good for you. I had some fresh asparagus and some mushrooms that needed to be used up and this was perfect along side my pork steaks. Quick and easy, will make again!***Made again along with steaks on the grill. This was a perfect side dish. I used baby bellas this time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by keebdaisy

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mobile, Alabama, USA
Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
I have cooked this before, even before I ever saw this recipe. Asparagus and fresh mushrooms are 2 of my favorite foods, along with cauliflower. This is so good. To SANDYPRO.....I think it is common sense that the mushrooms will be done when the asparagus is done. She DID say to put both on the pan. Very self explanatory.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nette

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2013
Great recipe. Did not use the rosemary as I did not have any. I used garlic instead. Put the asparagus, mushrooms, garlic, oil, etc in a gallon size bag to mix up the ingredients and then poured out on my foil lined pan. Baked at 400 for about 15-20 minutes and they were perfect. Loved the flavor of the mushrooms and loved the easy recipe. A keeper! Easy recipe - easy clean up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lanie60

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Humble, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2013
I prepared as written but I did not like the rosemary. I liked it otherwise but I think I would use oregano instead
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2013
Awesome. Has become a regular staple at our home
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 182) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Asparagus with Prosciutto & Poached Egg

See how to make a classic spring asparagus dish.

Roasted Wild Mushrooms & Potatoes

See how to make autumn's perfect side dish.

Asparagus Soufflé

See how easy it is to whip up a light, fluffy soufflé.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States