Roasted Asparagus and Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
Easy and delicious...my hubby even complimented it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
Quick and easy! Hands down new favorite side dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ann Marie Natal
Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2014
This is the easiest vegetable side dish to make. Just toss all the ingredients and bake. I added a little lemon juice in for more excitement. Very nutritious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ann Marie Natal

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2014
I didn't find anything special about this recipe... kind of bland, actually. The family ate it in silence - no ooh's or ahh's.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TaraB

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Plattsburgh, New York, USA
Living In: Tolland, Connecticut, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
No hollandaise needed. This recipe is terrific! I roasted for only 10 minutes, and used cremini mushrooms. The rosemary is a wonderful compliment to the asparagus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2014
delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LAMORITA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Lorenzo, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2014
Made as directed using FRESH rosemary from our garden and portabellini mushrooms and it was simple and tasty. Absolutely will be making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacey Antonio

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Yakima, Washington, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
Amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elmira, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Waterloo, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2014
Nothing can be easier and tastier than this. Great way to have your veggies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by merlion

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
Thank you for this great base recipe. I chose to add some white wine, homemade chicken stock and a splash of worcestershire to my olive oil and marinated the veggies for half a day before roasting. Very good. Added fresh thyme sprigs and a little lemon zest to the rosemary, and garlic, green beans and thick red onion slices to the veggies b/c I was very hungry. paired with flash fried lemony rockfish, delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sophie

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Colusa, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 193) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Asparagus with Prosciutto & Poached Egg

See how to make a classic spring asparagus dish.

Roasted Wild Mushrooms & Potatoes

See how to make autumn's perfect side dish.

Roasted Beets 'n' Sweets

Colorful side dish of roasted beets, sweet potatoes, and onion.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States