Roast Sticky Chicken-Rotisserie Style Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2015
I followed the recipe, and this was the best of all roasted chickens i have ever made!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
This is the best roast chicken I've ever made. I followed recipe exactly. The chicken sat in frig with spices overnight and i cooked starting in the early afternoon. I think it only took four hours to cook, so use a meat thermometer to avoid overcooking. So good, so easy. I'll be adding this one to regular rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
A-ma-zing! Never fails.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
Family loved this recipe. I cannot have salt so did not add. Will be making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nadine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2015
fantastic! Would highly recommend! Set it and forget it! Halved, actually less than halved the white pepper and cayenne and it had just enough kick to it. Very moist
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by L.T.

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2015
so so
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by courtneyl
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
Very juicy next time I will not put so much hot spice but still very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
This is the best chicken ever. My whole family loves it. Thank you for sharing this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2015
This was by far the best whole Chicken I have ever made. We had one the same night and the other the next night for Enchiladas. Then the carcasses for soup stock to have on hand for soup at a later date. Will be a staple recipe for me!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
This is one of our family favorites. We make it exactly like the recipe states. We don't eat the skin, but leave it on while cooking to keep the moisture in, and then strip it off before serving. Absolutely delectable in every way. Restaurant Quality every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beckee
Living In: Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 2,929) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roast Sticky Chicken Rotisserie Style

This chicken is so easy to prepare, so incredibly delicious to eat.

Deviled Roast Chicken

Learn how to make deviled roasted chicken with vegetables.

The Ultimate Roast Chicken

Learn a great trick for getting incredibly delicious roast chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States