Roast Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2015
These were wonderful! I made a medley of broccoli, baby carrots, and the red potatoes. As others mentioned, had to cook a little longer than 20 minutes - around 30, I believe, but that's it. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Litegal1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Anaheim, California, USA
Photo by ssharaf
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2015
It was excellent, super easy and super fast to prepare. However, it took more like an hour in the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by BreadMan
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
First time: having the recipe on laptop above the counter. Success! I know it's simple, but this was a new way for me, and I am excited. And full! :))
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BreadMan

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
Living In: Perth, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
There was nothing left! I used olive oil and added some paprika, dried garlic flakes, and seasoned salt. Baked them for about an hour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
These were great. Made them for dinner tonight. I added some herbs de Provence and some Parmesan cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
The only thing I did was add a little garlic but other than that it was amazing :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
Per others' suggestions, I doubled the cooking time and it turned out great. I loved the flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
These were AMAZING! I followed all the tips given by the top reviewer. I will never make roast potatoes any other way.. THANKS SO MUCH!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca from LA
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2015
I make this recipe frequently and find that it needs no substitutions. It's pretty fool proof, which is perfect for me since I'm a fool in the kitchen!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
Nice and easy. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 309) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roast Potatoes

Quick, flavorful roasted red potatoes.

Potatoes Au Gratin

Learn how to make this creamy, cheesy casserole—a favorite all year long.

Oven-Roasted Potatoes

See how to make easy oven-roasted potatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States