Roast Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2012
Easy recipe with a tasty, simple flavor. I upped the cooking time to about 30-35 mins because I like them crispy, too. Great base as well if you want to add or adjust seasonings, but we liked them as-is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by niki-b

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2012
Pretty good... but I had to cook it for much longer than stated in the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2012
dELICIOUS compliments chicken well
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2012
Perfect as given...or with additions if your mood dictates.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2012
Easy process, great product. 8-20-12: Made this again, and it was as good as the first time. 3-9-13: This time,Ann didn't like it as much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2012
I quartered baby reds, used 1.5 T EVOO, fresh Rosemary, ground garlic/salt blend, and freshly ground pepper. Talk about fabulous!! This definitely was! :o)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dixiegirlnc

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Durham, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2012
Simple and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FrackFamily5

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Catasauqua, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Corona, California, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2012
Quick, easy, and very tasty. You could easily add different seasonings to tailor this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Minot, North Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2012
Loved the flavor the rosemary added. The foil definitely needs to be sprayed with Pam - mine were sticking to the foil pretty fiercely when I tried to turn them half-way through. I also think they need to be cooked a couple of minutes longer. Salt - my husband DOES NOT like too much salt on his food. I taste-tested these before I cooked them and I thought they'd end up too salty, however once they were cooked they tasted just fine - not too salty at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Dunbar

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2012
This recipe is really quick and easy. I even reheated it twice due to the main course taking a little longer and they still turned out perfect. Upon reheating though I added 2 tsp of butter and they tasted great. Thanks for posting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by T.Mason

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lebanon, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 292) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Roast Potatoes

Quick, flavorful roasted red potatoes.

Oven-Roasted Potatoes

See how to make easy oven-roasted potatoes.

Oven Roasted Parmesan Potatoes

See how to make cheesy, crispy, delicious roasted red potatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States