Rise 'n Shine Juice Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2015
5 star rating for a 2 ingredient recipe. really clever. I'm going to post my PBJ sammich recipe and maybe become the next food network star.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ChefAl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
Mil
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2012
These are even better when made with Asti Spurmante.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2012
Orange Juice always seems just alittle too bitter for my taste, so I tried Pinapple Juice. Can't hurt to try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Pasadena, California, USA
Living In: Flint, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2012
I like to use Welch's Sparkling White Grape juice instead of the champagne with orange juice. Still has the sparkle without the alcohol. Kids can enjoy as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2012
LOVE IT !! LOVE IT!!! LOVE IT!!! MY FAMILY WAS PRETTY LOST LAST WEEK AS MOM ENJOYED HER MORNING "ORANGE JUICE" ALMOST EVERY MORNING DURING OUR WEEK LONG VACATION LAST WEEK! THAT WAS UNTIL MY TEEN SON AND HUBBY REALIZED THAT I WAS TOO ESTATIC TO COOK BREAKFAST IN THE CONDO EACH MORNING AS LONG AS I HAD MY GLASS!!! (YES, THE GLASS GASVE ME AWAY.) THANK YOU FOR GETTING EACH MORNING OF VACATION OFF TO A SUPERB START!!!! CHEERS!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrzis SoCerus

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Photo by MrsFisher0729
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2011
I used Moscato wine instead of Champagne. I also added a bit of Ruby Cherry juice. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsFisher0729

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2007
This is a mimosa in case anyone wants to order it in a restaurant. It's a classy alternative to the screwdriver and something you can have at brunch without anyone thinking you're a lush.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2006
You cannot go wrong serving this for Brunch! It is also a wonderful way to celebrate a special morning!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2006
It's Christmas brunch tradition to have these, but then I saw this recipe the otherday, and though, it's a good spring tradition too :) Very yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chelsey Wolnowski

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Queen Charlotte, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 23) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peaches 'N Mint Juice

This refreshing juice stars peaches, apples, lime, and fresh mint.

Grampa's Brandy Alexander

Creme de cacao, chocolate syrup and ice cream make a super-rich cocktail.

The Big Jamo Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender make the Big Jamo whiskey cocktail.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States