Rise 'n Shine Juice Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
Yeah, how brilliant . It's a Mimosa. Monica
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Modesto, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
It's a mimosa.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2012
These are even better when made with Asti Spurmante.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2012
Orange Juice always seems just alittle too bitter for my taste, so I tried Pinapple Juice. Can't hurt to try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Pasadena, California, USA
Living In: Flint, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2012
I like to use Welch's Sparkling White Grape juice instead of the champagne with orange juice. Still has the sparkle without the alcohol. Kids can enjoy as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2012
LOVE IT !! LOVE IT!!! LOVE IT!!! MY FAMILY WAS PRETTY LOST LAST WEEK AS MOM ENJOYED HER MORNING "ORANGE JUICE" ALMOST EVERY MORNING DURING OUR WEEK LONG VACATION LAST WEEK! THAT WAS UNTIL MY TEEN SON AND HUBBY REALIZED THAT I WAS TOO ESTATIC TO COOK BREAKFAST IN THE CONDO EACH MORNING AS LONG AS I HAD MY GLASS!!! (YES, THE GLASS GASVE ME AWAY.) THANK YOU FOR GETTING EACH MORNING OF VACATION OFF TO A SUPERB START!!!! CHEERS!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Memphis, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MrsFisher0729
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2011
I used Moscato wine instead of Champagne. I also added a bit of Ruby Cherry juice. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsFisher0729

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2007
This is a mimosa in case anyone wants to order it in a restaurant. It's a classy alternative to the screwdriver and something you can have at brunch without anyone thinking you're a lush.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2006
You cannot go wrong serving this for Brunch! It is also a wonderful way to celebrate a special morning!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2006
It's Christmas brunch tradition to have these, but then I saw this recipe the otherday, and though, it's a good spring tradition too :) Very yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chelsey Wolnowski

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Queen Charlotte, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 23) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Peaches 'N Mint Juice

This refreshing juice stars peaches, apples, lime, and fresh mint.

Carrot and Orange Juice

Use your juicer to make a quick, fresh, and delicious morning drink.

The Big Jamo Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender make the Big Jamo whiskey cocktail.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States