Richard's Breakfast Scramble Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2014
Yes we did ...but added a little diced jalapeno and tomato....the best
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tony Gaitan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2013
This was so good. I made this exactly as written and my 2 year old gobbled it up so fast I barely got to try it. Definitely toddler approved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel Freer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2013
This recipe is amazing. We've used it with ham, chicken, and leftover pork tenderloin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck
Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2013
Excellent recipe! This was fast to put together, tasted wonderful and was very filling too. I used onion powder and only 1 tsp. and didn't have a full cup of cheese. I didn't stir this while cooking, I lifted the cooked edges and let the uncooked egg run beneath and put a lid on the pan so I wouldn't have to attempt turning this over. This fed two of us so if you are really planning on feeding this to four then you should increase the recipe. Of course, we had it for dinner with only biscuits and honey butter for sides. It was great though and we both enjoyed this meal very much. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2012
Delicious! I added some frozen corn to give it some sweetness. I'll make this again! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fargo, North Dakota, USA
Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by missrochester
Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2012
My family loves this! A nice change from regular scrambled eggs i did make omlets with this Recipe Delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2011
This was a hit with the crowd and so easy to make! Next time I will not add salt since it's already in the ham and butter. I used a lot of ham so there was just as much ham as there was egg.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2011
We do low carb and were getting bored with our breakfast choices. I made this today, substituting sausage, browned, drained and crumbled, added when the eggs were almost set. Like someone else, I sauteed the onion, along with some diced bell pepper, then just added the egg mixture to the skillet, finishing with the sausage and cheese. I thought my husband was going to eat the plate! It was so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2011
Very, very good recipe... Thanks for posting it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Modesto, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2011
add bell pepper; mushrooms, cayenne powder. Cook before adding egg mixture. Update, used sausage, fantastic, next time no salt if using sausage.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: San Marcos, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 24) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Country House Bed and Breakfast Casserole

See how to make a delicious egg, ham, and cheese breakfast casserole.

Easter Breakfast Casserole

This eggy Easter treat boasts bacon, cheese, hash browns, and veggies.

Bacon and Potato Breakfast Strata

See how to make a cheesy breakfast strata with bacon and potatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States