Rhubarb Cherry Jelly Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2013
Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2013
wonderful,easy,will make forever! thank you for this recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2013
This is very good and very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2012
We love this jelly, my son told me last night it was his favorite and to please make more. My mother also asked for the recipe. Thank you for a wonderful recipe that is so easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LadybugBates
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2012
This was easy to make and very good. Also used apple pie filling because that was what I had. It turned out really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2011
I doubled this recipe, but only used one package of cherry jello. It is very good, a nice taste of cherry without an overpowering cherry jello flavor. This recipe is now one of my fav's!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2011
yummy. i used strawberry jello, cherry pie filling and half the amount of sugar... it's so yummy - love it already!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SugarKitty

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Minden, Nevada, USA
Living In: Eindhoven, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands
Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2011
Love this recipe! My Mom made a red raspberry flavored gelatin with a can of blueberry pie filling combo and that was great, too! My husband loves it on waffles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2010
I love this! I normally pay $5.00 a jar and now I know how to make it thanks to you! thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2010
I made this a little different since I couldn´t find any Cherry pie filling, don´t think we have it here in Iceland. I used crushed pineapple and Rasberry jello and it was SUPER!! The only this that I would change is the sugar, I´m going to use less of it next time. This is such an easy recipe that you can modify as you please, very good. This will be a regular in this household :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 35) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Rhubarb Cherry Pie

See how to make a sweet and tart fruit pie with cherries and rhubarb.

Rhubarb Berry Jam

See how to make blueberry and rhubarb jam.

How to Make Jalapeno Jelly

See how to make a colorful Christmas relish that’s sweet and spicy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States