Reuben Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2006
great pizza, would make anytime.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2006
We absolutely loved this. I made it with frozen white pizza dough, sliced Swiss cheese that I just tore into smaller pieces, and I opted for a full-fat Thousand Island dressing as I thought it would be richer and creamier. I sprinkled one half with caraway seeds because I wasn't sure I would like it - I was right; Husband loved it with, I preferred it without. Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
50 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Caroline C

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Lupton, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2007
My husband teased me because I made this for him and then sent him back to the store to pick up more ingredients so I could make it again the next day. Even if you are not a serious Reuben fan (which I am NOT) this pizza totally rocks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
139 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Paul, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Mounds View, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2008
We loved this recipe! very easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MISSY8856

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2007
YUM!!! That's all I have to say!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Holdrege, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Iowa Falls, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MBKRH
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2007
Genius idea! I love both pizza and reubens, so of course I had to try this. I made a personal pizza for myself (7 inch) on premade Boboli pizza crust. It's absolutely delicious, I can't wait to make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wheaton, Illinois, USA
Living In: Naperville, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2008
My husband and I are big reuben fans. We loved this recipe! My Mother in law wants the recipe. I did make one adjustment, since I make my own pizza dough we added caraway seed to the dough which was a fun crunch in the dough. Definately a "do-over" Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
37 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Newport, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2004
This is the best, most flavorful pizza I've ever eaten--and easy to make! You can, of course, substitute the homemade crust for a store-bought one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2006
I love reubens and I love pizza. Need I say more? This was an excellent idea!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2007
What you can put on a pizza!!! Simple but great - husband loved it!! Thanks for the idea!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 88) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

El Paso Pizza

Pizza gets Chef John’s Tex-Mex treatment.

Philly Cheese Steak Pizza

Grab a slice of Philly Cheese Steak pizza!

How to Make a Reuben

Make a deli-worthy toasted Reuben in your own kitchen. It’s fast and easy!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States