Reuben Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2012
Oh baby! This pizza is fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2012
Took this to a New Year's Eve party; it was a huge hit! Couldn't find corned beef, substituted roast beef cured, and used a pre-baked whole wheat pizza crust. Made a 2" circular cut and then cut bite-sized pieces! Continued to the center. I probably used more than listed dressing and swiss cheese. Extremely tasty if you are a reuben lover!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2012
Very Good, very tasty...used fresh baken pita bread
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Somers, New York, USA
Living In: Jupiter, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
I haven't really tried the recipe as yet, but it sounds as if it would be deserving of 4 stars or more. I was wondering if anyone had considered subbing chopped sauerkraut in place of the dills.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
Awsome!! Instead of making and cooking the dough, we just picked up one that was already prepared! Made it so quick and easy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
This is sooooo good. I used white bread dough and a 9 x 13 pizza stone. The crust was super thin a and crunchy. The only slight change I would make is a little more thousand island dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
This is a very tasty pizza. Several people said it sounded terrible before I made it but after they tried a piece, they kept coming back for more. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
This was really dfifferent than our normal Friday night pizza. Everybody loved it, though my husband said to skip the caraway seeds next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
I did not care for this. I'd cancel the star if I could.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
this sounds very intriguing. as somebody who values the opinions of contributors on this site, I am perturbed when a REVIEW is based on nothing, from nobody. This being said I give this 5 stars to counter the 1 from the D***head who had not tried this recipe. Additionally, it seems ez and quick, always a bonus!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Potomac Falls, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 88) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

How to Make a Reuben

Make a deli-worthy toasted Reuben in your own kitchen. It’s fast and easy!

El Paso Pizza

Pizza gets Chef John’s Tex-Mex treatment.

Reuben Sandwich II

See how to make a classic corned-beef deli sandwich.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States