Restaurant-Style Chicken Tenderloins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 27, 2010
Excellent and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2010
I as well as my family was disappointed with this recipe. I added extra honey thinking the kids would taste the sweetness, however, the Italian dressing flavor was overpowering. I wouldn't spend the money on the ingredients to make this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2010
Not bad, just not a repeat item here in our house. Everyone ate the chicken, but without comment (unusual). Could be a great springboard recipe, I'll have to bounce it around....thank you for something different!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovebeingamom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Living In: Twin Falls, Idaho, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2010
These were excellent, moist, and flavorful! I don't cook, but pulled these off with ease for Easter! DH was pleasantly surprised. These are fool-proof!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Isabel Rivera

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2009
I used chicken tenderloins, poked them all over with a fork, and used lemon juice instead of lime. These were FABULOUS! I try not to stray from original recipies, but gave this one a try with what I had on hand--I'm sure glad I did. A new favorite ! Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2009
I let this marinate overnight and cooked it in the pan on the stove. The flavor wasn't as strong as I hoped (marinating for two days would have been better) and I thought the flavor was not quite right. Maybe because I used an Italian dressing from a health food store? My son did not like it at all. I probably won't make this exact recipe again, will try it with a different sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TALULABELLE28

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Palo Alto, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2009
Loved this recipe - it was so fast and easy and it turned out great. It will definitely be a go-to recipe for a mid-week meal. I cooked it on the Forman grill and served it with seasoned basmati rice and peas. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2009
This is a very simple marinade that has a great flavor for either frying or grilling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Muffin Man

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2009
I made this for my boyfriend and we both loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ka00224

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2009
Had no idea they would be so good just by looking at the ingredients! But they were so delicious and tasty...will definitely make again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WYU001

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 98) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Restaurant-Style Chicken Scampi

See how to make a quick and creamy chicken pasta that's a twist on shrimp scampi.

Restaurant-Style Tequila Lime Chicken

See a tasty homemade take on a famous tequila-lime chicken dish.

Restaurant-Style Buffalo Chicken Wings

Make hot wings that taste like the famous restaurant chain’s.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States