Restaurant Style Chicken Nachos Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: May 8, 2012
was great. will fix this often
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Maize, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2012
yummmm! my kids just loved it! so easy to prepare and delicious. makes a good starter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Prathima Kini

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2012
i cooked 2 chicken breasts and 1 can of black beans in 1/2 cup home made salsa until chicken was cooked through. these were delicious and everyone even the picky 8 year old gobbled them up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Washington Boro, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Lititz, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2012
I grilled my chicken (10-12 tenders) after tossing it in oil and "Pampered Chef Chipotle Rub". I followed the recipe to the tee but I layered the ingredients as follows so there were no naked chips!: chips, cheese, chicken mixture, tomato, cheese, and then one more layer of that. After ten minutes in the oven and a few minutes under "broil'' at 350 it was done to perfection! I plated it and topped it with a few more diced toms, chopped green onions, a little more salsa, and sour cream. It was delicious and everyone went back for seconds! Way better then any restaurant nachos I have ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2012
This was a delicious confort food dish. I made a vegan version using Weststoy cubed seitan. Aside from that, I followed the recipe as is, except I added a bit of "Mexican spices" seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by garyloewenthal

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Falls Church, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2012
we all loved it very tasty folowed recipe to the T.no changes needed ,delish as is.will make again and again its a keeper thank you for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: May 6, 2012
the same chicken nachos in hardrock cafe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by thuanchef

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2012
Bland...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2012
These were pretty good! My husband loved them; there were hardly any leftovers! Personally, they were were good but nothing spectacular. I added some homemade taco seasoning from this site instead of just salt and pepper. I think it gives it good flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristina Hooker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: West, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2012
My husband and I make this recipe at least once a week. It's so easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 379) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style

An amazing dip that’s as good as the original restaurant version.

Roast Sticky Chicken Rotisserie Style

This chicken is so easy to prepare, so incredibly delicious to eat.

Restaurant Style Beef and Broccoli

See how easy it is to make this classic Chinese takeout dish at home.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States