Refreshing Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2008
great taste and super easy- my husband loves it!! it is the only kind i like now!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2010
I did have to make a few adjustments due to running out of Splenda, but it turned out great. Used 1 cup of Splenda and 3/4 cup sugar and followed the recipe otherwise as directed. Made it for our 4th of July celebration and everyone including the kids are raving about it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2010
I love lemonade, and now I finally know how to make it with Splenda instead of sugar, thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellieann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manson, Washington, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2011
This tasted as good as any homemade lemonade I tasted, which surprised me. I love lemonade in the summer, but know it is loaded with sugar, so I don't make it as often as I would like. I used the calculate button and changed the servings to make as many glasses as I wanted. I used Truvia, as I didn't have splenda, and it disolved right in the water. I may have more lemonade this year now when I get the craving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Blender Woman

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2012
I don't drink soda but lemonade, limeade, Hibiscus tea. This recipe is delicious as well as easy to make, surely it will be a regular drink with lunch/dinner.Best part it's sugar free, Diabetic since 1989.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2011
Yum and easy! I look forward to making this in the summer to cool off on those hot days!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joy Dauterman

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Northwood, Ohio, USA
Living In: Toledo, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2011
Easy and perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Slacker Deluxe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2012
I've made this over and over. Even the reluctant, anti-sugar free people love this lemonade. I love it over crushed ice. Yummie!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by naples34102
Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2010
Because this proved to be just the right amounts of both Splenda and lemon juice for me I'll consider this a valuable reference recipe so that I get it right every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by naples34102

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Mequon, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2012
Excellent alternative to regular lemonade! Tastes so yummy and refreshing! Definately deserves a 5 star rating
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 15) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

How to Make Lemonade

The refreshing, sweet-tart taste of summer is just a squeeze away.

Green Lemonade

This super-nutritious juice stars kale, ginger, apples, and lemon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States