Rebecca's Rockin' Vodka Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2014
I added fresh Ras spires exams frozen raspberry conc. I can reg. Lemonade
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elizabeth Kenny

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by damdan
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
We couldn't find raspberry lemonade in concentrate, so we used pink lemonade, and put a cup of frozen raspberries in the formula. We poured this over ice, and then added frozen raspberries, and black berries after poured. A great presentation, and a very refreshing drink. We enjoyed these on our patio sitting in the sun, and it made for a very relaxing afternoon. Thanx for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by damdan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
I used peach Amsterdam vodka and added a can and a 1/2 of club soda and lemon juice... sooooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2013
I loved the receipie but I used rasberry vodka, 2 limes and cut back on the water. Easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2013
Made this for Superbowl and it was a huge hit! I left out the Lime, didn't seem to need it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2012
This was a little strong, so when we made it for our party we only used 3/4 the vodka called for (instead of 12 oz, 8 oz). It was incredible!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2012
This was a hit at my neighbor's BBQ! Thanks for such a great and easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2011
Used white grape/raspberry, plus lemonade, plus citrus vodka, plus raspberry liquer! We downed 4 pitchers of it this weekend camping! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jenn
Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2011
Its beer thirty somewhere right?! I got some raspberry lemonade from a popular vendor(starts with sch) and had an urge to mix alcohol in it. All i had was peach vodka but who cares! Yummy refreshing drink that i will make often :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Blackfoot, Idaho, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2011
Delish! Finally found raspberry lemonade in the 5th grocery store I tried, but it was well worth it. Very good and a big hit at my BBQ.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 41) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

Peeps®-Infused Vodka

Can’t get enough Peeps? Enjoy the marshmallow-flavored treat in cocktail form.

Vodka Martini Cocktail

See how to make a classic vodka martini.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States