Rebecca's Rockin' Vodka Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2004
This was easy and great! I couldn't find raspberry lemonade, so I used pink instead, and everyone still loved it. I would definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KTWhite

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bridgewater, Vermont, USA
Living In: White River Junction, Vermont, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2004
This is delicious and a very refreshing summer drink. I will be serving this at my party in two weeks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Alcester, South Dakota, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2008
LOVED this! I made it for myself to drink at a neighborhood picnic/concert, and it was so refreshing and crisp! Then I made it for a wine glass painting party I hosted and put it in one of those big glass dispensers with fresh raspberries floating in it. I added fresh chopped mint to the ice and glasses and it was a very tasty addition that "fancied" it up some...had to dice the mint pretty well, as it would hang from the lip otherwise!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
34 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathleen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Waxhaw, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2008
Why, oh why didn't I make more of this???? I had a Girl's Night Out Party so I tripled the recipe and served it in a punch bowl. I couldn't find raspberry lemonade so I used pink. I added fresh raspberries as well. It was gone in an hour!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2008
next time I might make it a little stronger. otherwise, very refreshing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: May 15, 2009
This is a really quick drink to throw together and very good. I doubled the recipe for Bunco and there wasn't a drop left!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2009
Great drink for summer get-togethers that is quick and easy to make. I used mostly club soda (1 1/2 can club soda, 1/2 can regular water) instead of tap water, which gave the drink a great "sparkling" quality without being too carbonated.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2009
Too sweet. Rasberry flavor tasted artificial. I've had a pink lemonade with gin and lime juice. That's much better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2009
This was very refreshing. After I brought this out no one wanted anything else! It was a hit at my bbq. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Scotdog
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2009
This is good & refreshing. I'm using a sugar free pink lemonade packet. I've never thought of adding fresh lime. It's really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Scotdog

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 42) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

Peeps®-Infused Vodka

Can’t get enough Peeps? Enjoy the marshmallow-flavored treat in cocktail form.

Vodka Martini Cocktail

See how to make a classic vodka martini.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States