Ratatouille Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Meg
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
This is an awesome recipe! I made it in foil pans for easy patio serving & clean up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
Delicious light meal wit a good side of garlic bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
Good recipe - Could use a little more spice, but I used fresh herbs and it was very satisfying and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2014
Eh, not so much; but easily spiced up to be good. Good for getting your veggies; but, as is, rather bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rome, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
Big hit with the whole family. Prepared just as it is in the recipe listed. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2014
This came out delicious. Used home made goat cheese ravioli instead. Will definitely make it again. Not the easiest and fastest dish possible, but worth the effort.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
Super Delicious!!! FYI 9x9 pan is perfect size. My hubby and my 1 yr old devoured this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
I made this recipe exactly as per the ingredients/instructions. It was very good, and the pasta made it a heartier meal. I packed up the leftovers and ate them for my lunches, and it still tasted good re-heated. Giving it a 4 instead of 5 only because I found the flavour a little bland, but I will make this dish again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by queenb
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2014
Can't speak highly enough about this recipe! I did add a can to crushed tomato because I wanted it to be a bit more saucy. But overall stayed true to the recipe. Couldn't find frozen ravioli so used refrigerated fresh and it turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Catherine McCann Shelton

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Yorktown, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2014
My husband and I really enjoyed this, although I would not consider it extremely kid friendly, at least not in our home. It was easy, fairly quick and great to use up those CSA veggies. With the exception of adding some mild Italian sausage on top of the cheese ravioli, I followed the recipe as written and think I would do the same next time. The sausage really gave it a little something extra. (I do think it would be great meatless as well) I also have to say, I really like a meal that you can actually taste all of the ingredients, and this was exactly that. Thanks so much for sharing the recipe! It's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 259) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Ratatouille Bake

Vegetables and cheese ravioli are baked in a flavorful tomato sauce.

Disney’s Ratatouille

Colorful vegetables bake in a garlicky tomato sauce.

Ratatouille

Summer’s tastiest vegetables converge in this classic casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States