Ratatouille Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2015
Delicious! I subbed yellow squash and extra zucchini for the eggplant, and used bow tie pasta. I'll make this often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2015
Yummy! I changed the proportions a bit. I used a 18 oz package of cheese ravioli, a whole eggplant, one small zucchini, and the same amount of everything else. I put it all in a 9x13 pan. I thought it turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2015
This was good and I would make it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by love2cook32

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Plano, Texas, USA
Living In: Mckinney, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Amy L. Campbell
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2015
Quite a bit of prep, but given the output and results, totally worth the effort. I didn't have ravioli so I substituted plain spaghetti.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
My husband loves this recipe more than he loves his mother's lasagna! No leftovers! For the record, I ran out of parsley and substituted oregano. This will end up a staple in our house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2015
I diced an Anaheim pepper (instead of bell pepper), added a few more fresh garlic to the vegetables. I added 1/2 cup parmigiana and mozzarella into the vegetables before topping the ravioli. It was a very good meal, a nice change of pace. Thank you for posting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Meechy
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
This was very good and I love how healthy the dish is.. But I felt like it needed something. Maybe the right herbs would put this dish to perfection. I would like to try it again with a different ravioli.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
Really yummy. So nice to serve the SO a dish without meat, that he raves about.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Super yummy, easy to make, and very, very versatile. I used 16 oz refrigerated spinach and cheese tortellini instead of the ravioli because it was on sale at the store. I used a 9x13 casserole dish, increased the amount of a few of the veggies, and put a full 2 cup package of mozzarella cheese. My family of 5 LOVED it. This is my go-to recipe whenever our Bountiful Baskets (www.bountifulbaskets.org, check it out!) comes with an eggplant. I'm hoping to try this with a prosciutto ravioli next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
I added some marinara sauce because I like a little extra sauce. I added some additional veggies - I really think any vegetable would go in this recipe! I also used fresh herbs some crushed red peppers to add some spice. It was really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chino, California, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 283) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Ratatouille Bake

Vegetables and cheese ravioli are baked in a flavorful tomato sauce.

Celery Root and Cheese Bake

Slices of celeriac bake in a creamy sauce topped with Cheddar.

Wisconsin Five-Cheese Bake

See how to make the cheesiest cheese bake ever.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States