Ratatouille Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
My husband loves this recipe more than he loves his mother's lasagna! No leftovers! For the record, I ran out of parsley and substituted oregano. This will end up a staple in our house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2015
I diced an Anaheim pepper (instead of bell pepper), added a few more fresh garlic to the vegetables. I added 1/2 cup parmigiana and mozzarella into the vegetables before topping the ravioli. It was a very good meal, a nice change of pace. Thank you for posting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Meechy
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
This was very good and I love how healthy the dish is.. But I felt like it needed something. Maybe the right herbs would put this dish to perfection. I would like to try it again with a different ravioli.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
Really yummy. So nice to serve the SO a dish without meat, that he raves about.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Super yummy, easy to make, and very, very versatile. I used 16 oz refrigerated spinach and cheese tortellini instead of the ravioli because it was on sale at the store. I used a 9x13 casserole dish, increased the amount of a few of the veggies, and put a full 2 cup package of mozzarella cheese. My family of 5 LOVED it. This is my go-to recipe whenever our Bountiful Baskets (www.bountifulbaskets.org, check it out!) comes with an eggplant. I'm hoping to try this with a prosciutto ravioli next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
I added some marinara sauce because I like a little extra sauce. I added some additional veggies - I really think any vegetable would go in this recipe! I also used fresh herbs some crushed red peppers to add some spice. It was really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chino, California, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
This was so good, and really easy to make. The only thing I did differently was add a small amount of tomato paste which I spread thinly across the bottom of the pan before adding the ravioli. Then, I just layered the ravioli, vegetables, and cheese. Thanks so much for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JulieW

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
Really great. Could have eaten whole thing by myself but didh't of course. I didn't have mottzarella cheese had to use 2% Cheddar Cheese. Was really, really good. Will make it again. and again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
YES!!!!! A very very flavorful and filling meal!!! Packed full of veggies! I made a couple changes to use up some stuff I have laying around. I added mushrooms, parmesan cheese, a half cup of spaghetti sauce and used the refrigerated cheese ravioli instead. The whole family gobbled it right up!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Blake&SylarsMom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oconomowoc, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Spanaway, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
Absolutely wonderful! I used fresh spinach and cheese ravioli instead of frozen. This meant that I didn't have prepare ravioli separately. I seasoned the vegetable mixture to taste (which I always do and recommend) and otherwise followed the directions
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NolaDiva

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Laurel, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 279) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Ratatouille Bake

Vegetables and cheese ravioli are baked in a flavorful tomato sauce.

Disney’s Ratatouille

Colorful vegetables bake in a garlicky tomato sauce.

Ratatouille

Summer’s tastiest vegetables converge in this classic casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States