Raspberry Vinaigrette Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2012
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2012
Wonderful, this was a very nice addition to a mixed green salad with toasted pecans
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2011
This was awesome! Made it for a family dinner with the field salad that is also posted on this site and my entire family (including extended family) raved!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kiwibear

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2011
Not overly impressed, but then I had to modify to use what I had in the house, besides the fast-ripening raspberries!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2011
This was a nice, low-fat dressing. I left out the sugar and put everything in the blender (no need to sieve for seeds). After tasting, I added a bit more oil and vinegar, probably 1tbsp olive oil and 1 1/2 tbsp cider vinegar in total.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SpottedSparrow

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Washington, D.C., USA
Living In: Aachen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2011
Delicious! First time I ever made a homemade dressing. I didn't like all the extra ingrediants in the store bought kind, so I decided to search for one this site. Glad I did. My two kids enjoyed it! This is definetly a keeper. I also scaled back the sugar to 2 tsp. Thanks for the receipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2011
OUTRAGEOUSLY DELICIOUS!!!! I substituted white vinegar for the cider vinegar. This is the best raspberry vinaigrette I have ever had. the Dijon puts it over the top!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2011
I've made this many times -a testament to how well it is received. It is excellent served on spinach and I add roasted chopped pecans and very thinly sliced red onion. (just a bit of each... but it's hard to resist the pecans) I also use honey to sweeten rather than sugar. (I will just use a mix of apple cider vinegar and rice wine vinegar if I don't have chicken broth at hand)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mark Rozeboom

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2010
Nice mild flavour, seems to be a bit overpowered by some salad ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2010
Pretty tasteless and bland. I added bleu cheese to the salad to give it some taste, but without it would have been pretty yuck.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brian

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chadron, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Pasco, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 28) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States