Raspberry Vinaigrette Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2012
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2012
Wonderful, this was a very nice addition to a mixed green salad with toasted pecans
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2011
This was awesome! Made it for a family dinner with the field salad that is also posted on this site and my entire family (including extended family) raved!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kiwibear

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2011
Not overly impressed, but then I had to modify to use what I had in the house, besides the fast-ripening raspberries!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2011
This was a nice, low-fat dressing. I left out the sugar and put everything in the blender (no need to sieve for seeds). After tasting, I added a bit more oil and vinegar, probably 1tbsp olive oil and 1 1/2 tbsp cider vinegar in total.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SpottedSparrow

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Washington, D.C., USA
Living In: Aachen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2011
Delicious! First time I ever made a homemade dressing. I didn't like all the extra ingrediants in the store bought kind, so I decided to search for one this site. Glad I did. My two kids enjoyed it! This is definetly a keeper. I also scaled back the sugar to 2 tsp. Thanks for the receipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2011
OUTRAGEOUSLY DELICIOUS!!!! I substituted white vinegar for the cider vinegar. This is the best raspberry vinaigrette I have ever had. the Dijon puts it over the top!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2011
I've made this many times -a testament to how well it is received. It is excellent served on spinach and I add roasted chopped pecans and very thinly sliced red onion. (just a bit of each... but it's hard to resist the pecans) I also use honey to sweeten rather than sugar. (I will just use a mix of apple cider vinegar and rice wine vinegar if I don't have chicken broth at hand)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mark Rozeboom

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2010
Nice mild flavour, seems to be a bit overpowered by some salad ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2010
Pretty tasteless and bland. I added bleu cheese to the salad to give it some taste, but without it would have been pretty yuck.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brian

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chadron, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Pasco, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 28) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States