Raspberry Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2013
I loved this! I used a bit more sugar, and it was delicious on cheesecake!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by andrea_333

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2013
A little tart for my taste, I will add a little more sugar next time I make this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Centralia, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2013
This came out beautifully!!! Simply amazing. Used it as a garnish for a white chocolate mousse, had everyone asking for the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2013
Delicious. I added sour cherries.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brentwood, New York, USA
Living In: Rockville Centre, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2013
Amazingly simple and tastes so very good! We've not yet tried it without the seeds, one day maybe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
Amazing..I've used this for so many things. It is SO easy and very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: White Lake, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2013
delicious and easy to make. I skipped the 3rd step as others have done and it was very tasty. I used frozen raspberries and only added 1/4 c of sugar. The raspberries were from our garden so maybe that's why it was extra yummy?! ;-) will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BUTTERCUP_CA

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ronan, Montana, USA
Living In: Cranbrook, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2013
Very runny and not pretty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rocklin, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2012
This made a great rasberry glaze for my cheesecake. Next time I'd skip step 3 for a deeper red sauce and better texture. Good Recipie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by taraann23
Home Town: Sioux City, Iowa, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2012
Love love love. I use this sauce when making my cheesecake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Surprise, Arizona, USA

Displaying results 31-40 (of 179) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fresh Strawberry Sauce

See how to make a simple strawberry sauce for cheesecakes.

Blueberry Sauce

See how to make a delicious blueberry sauce for breakfast and dessert.

Easy Homemade Chocolate Sauce

See how to make delicious homemade chocolate sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States