Raspberry Party Shots Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2006
Yummy! I made this as a last minute addition to a party and stuck them in the freezer to speed up the setting. Half way through I had to make more as they were so popular!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2006
Jello shots are great for parties. These were some of the best jello shots I have ever made. My guests loved them. Hurray for Jello Shots!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Esmee Williams

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Groton, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2006
I used slightly different measurements but this is the same thing I made for my party this past weekend. They were a big hit! I've also made them with raspberry flavored rum and vanilla vodka and black cherry jello.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2007
These were excellent at our poker party/New Years Eve party. The ladies especially enjoyed them. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2007
I've made these for years and love them. Sometimes I add a dash of canned Whipped Cream on top for fun. Try other flavors. Using orange flavored gelatin with vanilla vodka makes them taste like Dreamcicles!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2008
Spray the shot glasses with non-flavored Pam or nonstick spray so the shots just slide out!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2009
I've been making Jell-o shots for years and am always looking for new recipes. This one is very good. My other favorite is melon Jell-o with Midori. We always use condiment cups for the Jell-o shots that way you can put tops on them and they are transportable.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tumwater, Washington, USA
Living In: Rochester, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2009
Made them in a square pan and cut into squares. I used black cherry jello and vanilla vodka. I would probably use a different flavor next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lowie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2009
Easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2011
Used whipped cream flavored vodka... Yum'
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 14) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate and Raspberry Mousse

See how to make an easy, elegant chocolate and raspberry mousse.

How to Throw a Cocktail Party

See all you need to throw the perfect cocktail party.

Fresh Raspberry Mojito

A refreshing mojito with rum, raspberry vodka, fresh berries, and mint.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States