Raspberry-OJ-Banana Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2013
Wonderful smoothie! And, it's great for breakfast or anytime you want a cold refreshing treat bursting with fresh fruit flavor. I opted to freeze my fruit and use fat free greek vanilla yogurt and a few ice cubes. Overall, very tasty! Thanks for a great recipe lutzflcat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Photo by Molly
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
Delicious! I used frozen raspberries and a frozen banana, so because of that, I cut down on the ice cubes. I had vanilla Greek yogurt on hand and it worked great in this recipe. Thanks lutzflcat for this recipe. It makes a very good breakfast to take "on the road".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Molly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntertown, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2013
I skipped the ice and used frozen raspberries and a frozen banana. I also used vanilla greek yogurt. One of the best smoothies I have ever had--my kids absolutely second this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
This recipe was phantastic, extreme delicious! Though a bit loved out of raspberries still fabulous! (They grow in our garden.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Budapest, Pest, Hungary

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by KickRocks84
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
Yummy, this is really good.. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KickRocks84

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Grand Prairie, Texas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2014
If you like raspberries, this smoothie delivers great flavour. I left out the honey and used frozen fruit and didn't need ice cubes… I could have this every day. Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ellie
Home Town: Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Courtice, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2013
Awesome! Very raspberry-y. I left out the honey because I like the tartness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MOTTSBELA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Savannah, Georgia, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
This is so good especially on a hot day!! I usually use frozen raspberries because they are more tart, but that's what I prefer!! 5 stars, delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
Very cold so good for a hot summer day. Tasty and smooth drink.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Green Power Mojito Smoothie

See how to make an energy boosting smoothie.

B and L's Strawberry Smoothie

Fresh berries, skim milk, plain yogurt, and vanilla make a 5-star smoothie.

Dannon Oikos Sweet Summer Smoothie

Fruit blended with creamy yogurt and cold milk makes a refreshing summer snack.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States