Raspberry-OJ-Banana Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by KickRocks84
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
Yummy, this is really good.. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KickRocks84

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Grand Prairie, Texas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
Very cold so good for a hot summer day. Tasty and smooth drink.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
This recipe was phantastic, extreme delicious! Though a bit loved out of raspberries still fabulous! (They grow in our garden.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Budapest, Pest, Hungary

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
This is so good especially on a hot day!! I usually use frozen raspberries because they are more tart, but that's what I prefer!! 5 stars, delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2014
If you like raspberries, this smoothie delivers great flavour. I left out the honey and used frozen fruit and didn't need ice cubes… I could have this every day. Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ellie
Home Town: Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Courtice, Ontario, Canada
Photo by Molly
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
Delicious! I used frozen raspberries and a frozen banana, so because of that, I cut down on the ice cubes. I had vanilla Greek yogurt on hand and it worked great in this recipe. Thanks lutzflcat for this recipe. It makes a very good breakfast to take "on the road".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Molly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntertown, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2013
I skipped the ice and used frozen raspberries and a frozen banana. I also used vanilla greek yogurt. One of the best smoothies I have ever had--my kids absolutely second this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2013
Awesome! Very raspberry-y. I left out the honey because I like the tartness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MOTTSBELA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Savannah, Georgia, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2013
Wonderful smoothie! And, it's great for breakfast or anytime you want a cold refreshing treat bursting with fresh fruit flavor. I opted to freeze my fruit and use fat free greek vanilla yogurt and a few ice cubes. Overall, very tasty! Thanks for a great recipe lutzflcat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA


 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Green Power Mojito Smoothie

See how to make an energy boosting smoothie.

B and L's Strawberry Smoothie

Fresh berries, skim milk, plain yogurt, and vanilla make a 5-star smoothie.

Dannon Oikos Sweet Summer Smoothie

Fruit blended with creamy yogurt and cold milk makes a refreshing summer snack.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States