Raspberry Balsamic Dressing Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2008
the BEST!!!!!!! it is a great variaty of t asty ingreatients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2009
I really liked this dressing. If you have time, let it sit and the flavors get even better together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2009
Superb! I used white balsamic raspberry vinegar and some simply fruit brand strawberry preserves. Simple and delicious! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2009
This was awesome, though not as healthy as I like, a little goes a long way, so if one moderates the volume a little, it's not so bad. Plus, it's made with olive oil (I used extra virgin olive oil), which is "good" fat. I really like the tart bite, mixed with the sweetness of the raspberry preserves. I used this as dressing for some green, leafy spinach and it rocked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CURTISLEE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Valley, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2009
Really fulfilled my expectations! I used on a spring mix salad with mozerella cheese and real bacon bits. It was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Livermore, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Bobo's Mama
Reviewed: May 29, 2009
Amzing. I won't ever buy the pre-made bottle of this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bobo's Mama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dearborn, Michigan, USA
Living In: Utica, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: May 30, 2009
This dressing was tasty and easy to mix up at the last minute. I didn't have raspberry preserves, but I did have blackberry, so I used that instead. I also added a little bit of garlic powder. I served it over chopped green and purple cabbage with shredded carrots, chopped red peppers, chives from the garden, toasted slivered almonds, and fresh blackberries. My husband raved about it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by vang0474

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2009
Very good. I added a 1/2 cup of fresh rasberries, a tablespoon or so of honey, and some water. I put it in a blender and turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Fit&Healthy Mom
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2009
Excellent salad dressing! I had some homemade raspberry preserves that my sister in law made and it turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fit&Healthy Mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2009
I love this salad dressing!! I didn't change anything and will definitely make it again and again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nancy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burgoon, Ohio, USA
Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 47) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Raspberry Vinaigrette Dressing

Raspberry wine vinegar and Dijon mustard make an irresistible salad dressing.

Cranberry Mustard Salad Dressing

See how to make a tangy cranberry and mustard-based vinaigrette.

Balsamic Vinaigrette

This tangy dressing uses white balsamic vinegar for a smoother taste.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States