Raspberry and Almond Shortbread Thumbprints Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
Delicious, really tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
I just made it today my family love this.thank you for this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
These might be one of my favorite cookies!Mmm buttery goodness! So simple and delicious! TIP: after imprinting the dough with your thumb, put them in the freezer for about 10 minutes then fill with jelly and bake. They help keep it's shape better more like the picture. ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
I wanted to try making different cookies for Christmas this year. THIS was the cookie that everyone LOVED!!! I will be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
Absolutely amazing! They are so yummy and delicious. I can never get the white coating to come out right but you honestly don't even need it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Made this every year for xmas, everyone loves it especially my children
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Muar, Johor, Malaysia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
My son has a food allergy so I had to use vanilla. My cookies came out perfect! I rolled them into balls (about 1 - 1 1/2 inches) and make the indent using the back of a melon scoop sprayed with some Pam. I also added some variety using blueberry and strawberry preserves in addition to raspberry. Everyone raved about these cookies! This is the second year I've used this recipe, it is now a staple in my Christmas cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sabrina

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
Exceptional! I used a full tsp of Almond extract and refrigerated for 5-10 minutes prior to baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
Amazing! Made recipe exactly but did use parchment paper and did make fairly small cookies, these were delicious- my entire family LOVED these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gwen Grottke Tegart

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wheaton, Illinois, USA
Living In: Melbourne, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
Scrumptious! They were a hit at the office party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,520) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Raspberry and Almond Thumbprints

Your favorite thumbprint cookies, jazzed up with delicious glaze.

Caramel Shortbread Squares

Can’t decide between cookies, caramel candies, or chocolates? They're all three!

Shortbread Supreme

See how to make the ultimate Christmas cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States