Randy's Slow Cooker Ravioli Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2014
My family loved it. I did use ground turkey instead of beef. I also baked it in the oven on 350 for and hour instead of the crockpot. After adding the cheese, it baked another 30. Due to time, it was easier to change it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
I loved this... So good and very easy to make. You can adjust the seasoning to taste and add in extras like mushrooms if you like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan Gomolak

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
Absolutely loved this. Hubs has asked me to make it again. I did use sausage instead of beef because that is all I had. Still yummy!While I was making it I thought about doubling the recipe but this made just enough for dinner and leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
I liked the concept & my son & husband loved the dish. I just prefer my lasagna with more texture & this one turned out a bit too soggy for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
Yummy! Followed the recipe and it turned out fantastic. Love it when you don't have to read 15+ reviews with each one telling you a different way of altering the recipe. With this recipe you don't have any reviewers altering the recipe because there is no need to; It's great the way it is. Thank you for an easy and delicious recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2014
My family loved this recipe. And it's so easy to make, definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2014
Awsome and essy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2014
It was definitely an easy recipe, though I think I would need to find better raviolis...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ghawk

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Rochester, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Vega, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2013
Very good and VERY easy. I used 4 jars of pasta sauce and 30 ounces of raviloi. This does make a lot of food, but the leftovers should reheat well. I will be making this often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2013
I used my own homemade sauce with this....so good. Kids, husband, and mother devoured it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Fishers, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 12) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Easy Slow Cooker Meatballs

See how to make amazing meatballs in the slow cooker.

Bob's Slow Cooker Braciole

Make a classic Italian stuffed flank steak in the slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States