Randy's Slow Cooker Ravioli Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2014
Fixed this for our homecoming pot luck meal. It was great.the only thing I did different is add Italian cheese in the layers. Cooked on low 4 hour added cheese 1 more hour. Turned out as good as I hoped.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Unicoi, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
I really like this recipe!! It just barely fit into my tiny crock pot (I'd recommend using a 6 qt if possible). I didn't thaw the ravioli first because I didn't have the time to, and it turned out fine. I also just add mozzarella to our plates after the lasagna is scooped out instead of putting it on top while still in the crock pot. It is super delicious reheated as well. This is one of my favorites and I probably will never make "real" lasagna again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2014
This recipe is delicious. The whole family loved it. I did add frozen thawed spinach that I squeezed access water out of to the meat sauce. I also substituted ground turkey in place of the beef. Also put some shredded Italian cheese in between layers. Turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lindsayce

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2014
My family loved it. I did use ground turkey instead of beef. I also baked it in the oven on 350 for and hour instead of the crockpot. After adding the cheese, it baked another 30. Due to time, it was easier to change it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
I loved this... So good and very easy to make. You can adjust the seasoning to taste and add in extras like mushrooms if you like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan Gomolak

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
Absolutely loved this. Hubs has asked me to make it again. I did use sausage instead of beef because that is all I had. Still yummy!While I was making it I thought about doubling the recipe but this made just enough for dinner and leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
I liked the concept & my son & husband loved the dish. I just prefer my lasagna with more texture & this one turned out a bit too soggy for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
Yummy! Followed the recipe and it turned out fantastic. Love it when you don't have to read 15+ reviews with each one telling you a different way of altering the recipe. With this recipe you don't have any reviewers altering the recipe because there is no need to; It's great the way it is. Thank you for an easy and delicious recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2014
My family loved this recipe. And it's so easy to make, definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2014
Awsome and essy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 15) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Easy Slow Cooker Meatballs

See how to make amazing meatballs in the slow cooker.

Bob's Slow Cooker Braciole

Make a classic Italian stuffed flank steak in the slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States