Ranch Style Oyster Crackers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2008
Love these! Though I add a tablespoon of dill! Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2008
This is easy, inexpensive, and makes a ton!! I double the oil and seasoning mixture and use a 16 oz bag of pretzel nibbles in addition to the oyster crackers. Always a hit!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by connorsmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hartville, Ohio, USA
Living In: North Canton, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2008
Easy and taste wonderful. I don't make it too often because we all inhale it and add to our waist line. lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2008
I did not add lemon pepper and instead of oyster crackers, I used the little ritz crackers with cheese in the middle. One of the best snacks I've ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Casey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lapel, Indiana, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2008
Very good. Used at a baby shower and there were none left
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mitchell, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2008
My husband loves to make this recipe when his family comes over; it's easy and very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CHEFLYNZ

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Plymouth, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2008
Thanks! I made these tonight and they are wonderful! I used to make them often, but I lost the recipe years ago. They're just as good as I remembered! And inexpensive, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2008
Love these! Kids do too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mom2hhh

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Eugene, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Joyful_Mamma
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2008
My Grandma used to always make these- YUM! I reduced the oil to 1/2 cup to avoid them getting too greasy, but I don't think it would have hurt them to make them using 3/4 cup. I didn't have any plain lemon pepper so I used a little less than 1/4 tsp of Adobo with lemon pepper. It was a little saltier using the Adobo, but I certainly didn't mind (being that I'm a salt lover and all) ;-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joyful_Mamma

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kissimmee, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2008
Our family has been making this for years - we love it! The only change we made is we only use 2/3 cup of oil and find that it is plenty (cut the calories anywhere you can!). Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BETHGINGRICH

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ellicott City, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 101) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Cheesy Crackers

See how to make delicious homemade cheesy crackers.

Brick-Oven Pizza (Brooklyn Style)

See how to make authentic brick-oven cheese pizza from scratch.

Sausage and Oyster Stuffing

Traditional bread stuffing gets a kick from Creole seasonings, sausage, and oyste

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States