Ranch Style Oyster Crackers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2009
So easy and inexpensive! Everyone always loves them. Great snack. I didn't have lemon pepper so I just added a touch of black pepper. YUM.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Parkville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2009
Great party snack
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marion, Ohio, USA
Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2009
My aunt used to make these for all our holiday gatherings. They are so addicting! This is a good recipe, and makes a TON!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cjscott

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2009
Exactly how I remember them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tina Krueger

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hayfield, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2009
Watch out- these are addictive! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by danart920

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Hixson, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Gianna Rose Allen
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2009
I have been making this recipe for over 5 years now and was happy to see it on allrecipes.com. It's an awesome snack and so easy to make. It makes a bunch so it's great for parties.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gianna Rose Allen

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: West Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Columbus, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2009
I reduced the oil (just to make myself feel like it was making something healthier) and skipped the dill (because I didn't have any). My husband and daughter were eating these off the cookie sheet before they were even cooled!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cookey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2008
Love this!! I use a little less oil and add onion powder, Yum!! We've been making this for years :o) Update: I added mini pretzels to the crackers this time and everyone loved it! My bro in law liked it even better than the oyster crackers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrieh82

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2008
Great! We used them for croutons.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2008
I agree, very salty...but I love crunchy, salty snacks! I'm going to make some right now...:-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 102) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Cheesy Crackers

See how to make delicious homemade cheesy crackers.

Brick-Oven Pizza (Brooklyn Style)

See how to make authentic brick-oven cheese pizza from scratch.

Sausage and Oyster Stuffing

Traditional bread stuffing gets a kick from Creole seasonings, sausage, and oyste

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States