Ranch Style Oyster Crackers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2009
This a recipe Ive used for years and its the real deal.....I usually use goldfish crackers to change it up, an now my 2 yr old wont eat "goldfish" any other way. Thank you for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Koolaidemomstaci

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Des Moines, Iowa, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2009
Awesome! They taste great and are easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Garland, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2009
Love them!! My grandmal used to make these for me when I would spend the summer with her. Yum!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Koons

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Cameron, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Raeford, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2009
Easy and tastes great! Send 8 goodie bags to work with my husband and they were gone quickly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Franklin, New York, USA
Living In: Raymore, Missouri, USA
Photo by ladybuggs5224
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2009
Really really tasty snack. I did add a bit more of each seasoning because my family likes things like this with a bit of extra flavor. The way everyone is snarfing them down I know I will be making more in the very near future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ladybuggs5224

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pueblo, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2009
These are such a quick and easy treat around the holidays or for anytime!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jmarie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Browerville, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Saint Cloud, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2009
I made these using cheez-its and left out the lemon pepper. They were really good! My boyfriend and his friends really liked them! Perfect for watching the game.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cass0222

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MrsHappyHomemaker
Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2009
Ive made these several times. I really like to omit the lemon pepper seasoning, and triple the dill weed and garlic powder, just for personal preference. Really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsHappyHomemaker

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Staley, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Asheboro, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2009
I love these crackers! So easy! My variation on these (I don't always have the ranch mix on hand) is to use the same amount of oil and substitute dry Parma Rosa sauce mix from Knorr for the ranch dressing and the herbs. You can then sprinkle some italian seasoning on them. It gives the crackers a pizza flavor that is a nice change if you make these as often as i do. Brilliant stuff!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2009
So easy and inexpensive! Everyone always loves them. Great snack. I didn't have lemon pepper so I just added a touch of black pepper. YUM.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Parkville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 101) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chef John's Cheesy Crackers

See how to make delicious homemade cheesy crackers.

Brick-Oven Pizza (Brooklyn Style)

See how to make authentic brick-oven cheese pizza from scratch.

Sausage and Oyster Stuffing

Traditional bread stuffing gets a kick from Creole seasonings, sausage, and oyste

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States