Ranch Style Oyster Crackers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2010
These were great. I cut back on the oil by 1/4 cup. But otherwise I followed the recipe exact. My stepson and his girlfriend couldn't get enough of these when I made them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Great Pie Maker

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Waldron, Michigan, USA
Living In: Perrysburg, Ohio, USA
Photo by Catlin
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2010
So easy and tasty! Followed the recipe exactly, although I think my package of crackers was slightly bigger but I found that it didn't make a difference. 15 minutes was right on. Great snack!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Catlin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mcpherson, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2010
have had so many ppl call and ask for this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Wind Ridge, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by DIZ♥
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2009
This is by far the best recipe I've tried. I've tried many different variations and all of them seem a little off, but the flavor really stands out in this one. It's great as a snack and really perks up oyster stew.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DIZ♥

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2009
These have a nice flavor and my husband loves them. 3/4 cup oil is waaay too much in my opinion. The first time I made them they turned out very greasy. The second time I reduced the oil to just under a half cup and they were much better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MACHMILA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2009
Excellent, quick and easy snack food!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joe

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2009
This a recipe Ive used for years and its the real deal.....I usually use goldfish crackers to change it up, an now my 2 yr old wont eat "goldfish" any other way. Thank you for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Koolaidemomstaci

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Des Moines, Iowa, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2009
Awesome! They taste great and are easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Garland, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2009
Love them!! My grandmal used to make these for me when I would spend the summer with her. Yum!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Cameron, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Raeford, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2009
Easy and tastes great! Send 8 goodie bags to work with my husband and they were gone quickly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Franklin, New York, USA
Living In: Raymore, Missouri, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 97) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Restaurant Style Mac and Cheese

Make rich, creamy macaroni and cheese on the stovetop.

Fried Rice Restaurant Style

This easy fried rice goes with just about any entrée.

Sausage and Oyster Stuffing

Traditional bread stuffing gets a kick from Creole seasonings, sausage, and oyste

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States