Ranch Oyster Crackers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2011
These are very good but not as satisfying as when same ingredients used with pretzels.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jim Thorpe, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Northampton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2011
Very tasty and extremely easy to make. Mine came out just a little bit too salty for my taste but all in all they were still very delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2011
We loved this. Dried dill can be strong so I used 1/4 tsp dill and 1/4 tsp italian seasoning. I also used a little more than 1/4 C oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Miamisburg, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2011
These were very easy and very good, we took them on an eight hour drive with 4 children and they were a hit. Saved us from spending a ton of money at a gas stations.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BabyMakingMachine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mankato, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Twin Valley, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2011
These were O.K. nothing special. Would not make these again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: San Gabriel, California, USA
Living In: Hemet, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2011
need to better distribute the sauce, some had too much and some had none. would add a little more lemon pepper too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2011
Love 'em, love 'em, love 'em!!!!! With my fairly large family, we do have to double the recipe because my sons and nephews will eat them all otherwise! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommyladycc

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Longview, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2011
These are really good! I used Dill Harvest flavor ranch packet and added the lemon pepper, garlic powder, and oil. This was really easy and I cant stop eating them! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by arich01

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Panama City, Florida, USA
Photo by Linda Farrell
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2011
These were good and very easy to make. I used the "dry ranch mix" from this site, a dried dill mix from the Pampered Chef and Mrs. Dash lemon pepper seasoning. Will be making this again for sure. Not too over powering!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Farrell

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Arnold, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2010
Love! I omitted the lemon pepper and added garlic salt because I didn't have garlic powder. I have a hard time sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Clever, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 204) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Cheesy Crackers

See how to make delicious homemade cheesy crackers.

RITZ Country Fried Ribs with Ranch Dressing

See how to make the famous fried ribs created by Dinosaur Bar-B-Que.

Baked Camembert

Make this elegant baked cheese appetizer with pears and cranberries.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States