Ranch Crispy Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 17)
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2005
this recipe is so tangy and delicious! Way too easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2005
different.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TRAILINDAWG

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Springfield, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2005
This was good, especially because of how quick and easy it was. Full of flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2005
This was so simple. I used 1 pkg. ranch mix for 4 chicken breast halves. I didn't measure the bread crumbs, but just used enough to coat the chicken. I had to bake them about 40 minutes, but besides that, it was speedy and easy. The recipe didn't make me go "WOW", but easy and good enough for an easy weekday meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Farmington, New Mexico, USA
Living In: Orem, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2005
MMMM! I am a novice cook, but this recipe was so easy to prepare that my chicken tasted straight from a restaurant! I absolutely hate cooking meat because I can never get it perfect, and I rarely like my own meals even when everyone else loves them--but this was delicious! I used Italian breadcrumbs and a little more ranch mix. The bottom of the chicken was a little gooey, but I don't know what to do about that. It wasn't crispy in the general sense, but it gave the chicken a little crunch. I thought it was excellent, and will be making it again! My roommate loved it as well, and he didn't think he would because he hates ranch dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2005
this was pretty good, didnt have enough flavor as was hoping for.. will probably try again though
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2005
I gave this 4 stars because it was so simple to make. It was flavorful and was good but for me personally the ranch overpowered the chicken. Maybe it was that I used breast tenders instead of just breast filets. I also didn't have any bread crumbs so I diced up some flavored croutons in my food processor and used that instead. I will make again and use breast filets and see if it isnt as overpowered. Thanks for the quick recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fayetteville, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Prairie Grove, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2005
My family loves it!! So easy to make!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2005
I used Ranch Dip packets and it came out quite well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2005
so simple, yet so delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 161-170 (of 252) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Crispy Garlic Parmesan Chicken

Make crispy garlic chicken the super quick-and-easy way!

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Breaded Parmesan Ranch Chicken

Just five basic ingredients, and chicken dinner’s ready in less than an hour.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States