Ranch Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2011
My whole family LOVED these even the kids and they like everything plan, But they loved these burgers.. I made them one night when my husband had a few of his work buddies over and they still talk about how good the burgers were.. These are a MUST try..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2011
used Ritz instead of saltines and added a little addn'l Worcestershire sauce, salt and pepper, but other than that followed as stated. was very good and very moist, though I agree with others- might be a little more of a meatloaf... regardless- very good, and will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2011
These burgers were delicious! The chopped onion and ranch dressing cooked in added excellent flavor. I made as directed. They also did not fall apart while grilling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2011
awesome burger!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2011
Good. But not the best burgers that I've had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2011
Everyone calls this recipe my "secret burger" recipe and asks if I can bring it wherever I go. Little do they know, it's a ranch packet doing all the work!!! Great! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennypie

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Buffalo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2011
I love this!!! I made burger steaks with rice and brocoli instead of using hamburgers
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2011
Im sorry I will never make theses again. It was like meatloaf between two buns and it wasn't even good meatloaf.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2011
My husband is nothing if not a cheese burger man. He eats them several times a week and I am always looking for new ways to prepare them. This recipe gets 5 stars from my husband and 5 stars for me for finding the recipe! He LOVED them. Told me they were by FAR the best burgers he has EVER tasted! He told me to NEVER loose this recipe! I had enough for two that I froze so that he can have them some night when I have MY favorite...anything chicken! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by modenadude
Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2011
Wow. This was the first thing I ever really cooked, and it was sooo yummy. WOW. I feel like a cook -- thanks DamiansMommy for giving me the confidence to be a chef :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Reseda, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 546) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Grill Burgers

Watch five terrific tips for building and grilling the best burgers on the block.

Blue Cheese Burgers

See how to make gourmet hamburgers with blue cheese mixed into the patties.

Grilled Spicy Lamb Burgers

These may be the most flavorful grilled burgers ever.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States