Ranch Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2012
This is my new family favorite. My kids will no longer allow me to grill frozen patties. This receipe turns out burgers so juicy and flavorful you won't get anything better. My only suggestion woudl be to freeze the burgers for a few minutes before griling to help keep them from falling apart on the grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2012
Great burger! Pretty much followed the recipe except I cut down the crushed crackers to 1/2 cup. Very tasty. Oh and I used a spicy ranch dressing mix. Gave it a nice subtle kick to the burgers. Very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gi Kim

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2012
cant really taste the ranch
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2012
These burgers are amazing! I made them small and froze the ones we were going to eat that day for future use. I then recooked the frozen ones and they still tasted amazing. Definitely our new burger of choice!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Paula
Reviewed: May 18, 2012
This was a good burger, but the ranch dressing flavor needed to be a little stronger. My son grilled them for 4 minutes on one side, flipped them, and then grilled them another 4 minutes. Perfectly done and moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Olive Branch, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: May 8, 2012
TASTE LIKE MEATLOAF AND NOT A GOOD ONE.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by S_DARROUGH

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pine Bluff, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Killeen, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kitchenista Jane
Reviewed: May 2, 2012
Upon cursory glance, this recipe is deceptively elementary. For your inner gourmet, you may pass it over- as I was inclined. However, I am SO glad I made it! I did sliders and they are perfect for a party because these burgers NEED NOTHING MORE to enhance flavor. No catsup,mustard, pickle: nothing. I did put cheese on a few and left a few naked. Wonderfully simple & delightful recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kitchenista Jane

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA
Living In: Pine, Arizona, USA
Photo by witchywoman
Reviewed: May 1, 2012
These are a keeper! I didn't feel like crushing up crackers, so I used unseasoned bread crumbs instead. Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by witchywoman

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Forks, Washington, USA
Living In: Castle Rock, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2012
loved this burger recipe! i halved it but kept it with one egg, used ground turkey instead of beef, and used dried minced onion instead of the fresh chopped onions. these were very flavorful burgers, and stayed together very well. all of us enjoyed them thoroughly! my only recommendation for people is to crush the saltines very finely, as if they're kept in larger pieces they become soggy chunks in with your burger (yuk!) thanks for a great burger recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BECCAP

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Warminster, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pipersville, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Displaying results 51-60 (of 551) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Grill Burgers

Watch five terrific tips for building and grilling the best burgers on the block.

Blue Cheese Burgers

See how to make gourmet hamburgers with blue cheese mixed into the patties.

Grilled Spicy Lamb Burgers

These may be the most flavorful grilled burgers ever.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States