Ranch Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2012
Half Crackers 2x ranch
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2012
Loved this!! My husband hates ranch but you couldn't taste it in the burgers. They were full of flavor and super juicy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2012
boys loved 'em
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2012
What amazing burgers. My husband is very fussy when it comes to eating a burger and he could not get over how great this one tasted. He likes the fact that it tastes like burgers from his childhood. Sometimes nowadays people put so many ingredients in their burgers it is overwhelming and does not harmonize with the rest of the meal. Yours however were really great. I will defiantly be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pitabella

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2012
This is my burger recipe from now on! Delicious, juicy, flavorful with excellent texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2012
This is my new family favorite. My kids will no longer allow me to grill frozen patties. This receipe turns out burgers so juicy and flavorful you won't get anything better. My only suggestion woudl be to freeze the burgers for a few minutes before griling to help keep them from falling apart on the grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2012
Great burger! Pretty much followed the recipe except I cut down the crushed crackers to 1/2 cup. Very tasty. Oh and I used a spicy ranch dressing mix. Gave it a nice subtle kick to the burgers. Very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2012
cant really taste the ranch
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2012
These burgers are amazing! I made them small and froze the ones we were going to eat that day for future use. I then recooked the frozen ones and they still tasted amazing. Definitely our new burger of choice!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Paula
Reviewed: May 18, 2012
This was a good burger, but the ranch dressing flavor needed to be a little stronger. My son grilled them for 4 minutes on one side, flipped them, and then grilled them another 4 minutes. Perfectly done and moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Olive Branch, Mississippi, USA

Displaying results 41-50 (of 546) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Grill Burgers

Watch five terrific tips for building and grilling the best burgers on the block.

Blue Cheese Burgers

See how to make gourmet hamburgers with blue cheese mixed into the patties.

Grilled Spicy Lamb Burgers

These may be the most flavorful grilled burgers ever.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States