Ranch Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2013
I did not like these at all. Despite all the reviews saying it reminded them of meatloaf, I went ahead and made them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2013
This recipe is wonderful. I was looking for a burger recipe that used some sort of breading to hold in the moisture since I would be cooiking them on my George Forman grill due to the winter weather. The burgers were very tastey and moist. This will definately be one of my burger recipes during the winter months!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2013
Wow! These had an excellent flavor and were so moist! I broiled them for about 7 minutes per side and they were excellent. I will definitely make them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2013
I, too, have tried this recipe many times. The burgers are delicious, however I do add to it. I also add in 1/3 cup of Dale's Low Sodium steak seasoning. This keeps the burgers moist and juicy, regardless of how you prefer to eat your burgers; rare, medium rare, etc.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Animal_Daddy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2012
Love this recipe. Super easy and delicious. My entire family loved it! Thanks for sharing and spreading the Ranch wealth. *I am a BzzAgent participating in the Hidden Valley Ranch campaign.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2012
Love this recipe!!!! We have made it both as burgers and meatloaf. Personally I think it tastes better as burgers with some cheese on top. Either way it was a hit with my family, even my picky 2-year old who rarely eats meat at her whole serving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2012
This looks really good and the Ranch probably adds a great flavor to it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2012
Definitely add more ranch than recipe calls for...maybe double. Next time I might try "spicy ranch instead"! Went light on crackers or else gets a little dry even with chuck.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2012
These are amazing I make the often and am always asked for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lincoln, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2012
Great recipe....I was so busy hosting/talking during dinner with friends, that I couldn't really focus on the taste. But everyone devoured them so they must've been good! Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Hamlin, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 546) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

How to Grill Burgers

Watch five terrific tips for building and grilling the best burgers on the block.

Blue Cheese Burgers

See how to make gourmet hamburgers with blue cheese mixed into the patties.

Grilled Spicy Lamb Burgers

These may be the most flavorful grilled burgers ever.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States