Ranch Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
So flavourful that you can eat it without the bun and toppings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2013
One of the best burgers I've ever had and so easy to make! My husband loves them, too, so I'll soon be making them again. I followed the recipe exactly. I might use Panko crumbs next time instead of the Saltine crackers for a finer filling, but in any event these burgers are delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bobbies-girl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Montgomery Village, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2013
I'm not a big burger fan but these are great. Awesome flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2013
I have a 16 yr old Ranch Lover in the house and thought this would be the ticket! He loved it, thanks for a great Burger!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Howard

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Patterson, New York, USA
Living In: Henderson, Nevada, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2013
I used the recommendations and left out the eggs and crackers as well as used one package of Ranch dressing per pound of meat-2 in this case because my husband likes a ground beef/ground sirloin mix. I added 2tsp of Worcestershire and 1 capful of Dale's seasoning sauce and this was a huge hit!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2013
Wow!! Made it a few times! Never enough, all gone as soon as they are cool to eat
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2013
I just did 2 lbs. of ground beef with two envelopes of Ranch dressing mix. They were good, just not crazy good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Highlands Ranch, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2013
This was a great burger, nothing about it reminded me of meatloaf. I did add an extra package of the Ranch seasoning as someone had suggested. However, I used Town House crackers and I didn't use an egg. I cooked them 2 different ways: on my George Foreman grill and pan fried. Could not determine a difference, they both were very moist and full of flavor. Cheese was not even necessary for these! And tomorrow they will be even better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by walkmerr

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2013
Our new burger recipe! I do make one modification.....I double the ranch for extra taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2013
I think this was the first time my mother-in-law ever complemented my cooking, lol. I did use dried Italian bread crumbs in place of the crackers (which is probably why they weren't salty like some mentioned). I'm not a fan of hamburgers, but these were great and everyone loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 540) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Grill Burgers

Watch five terrific tips for building and grilling the best burgers on the block.

Blue Cheese Burgers

See how to make gourmet hamburgers with blue cheese mixed into the patties.

Grilled Spicy Lamb Burgers

These may be the most flavorful grilled burgers ever.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States