Ranch Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2011
Very tender and moist; however, I couldn't taste a bit of ranch
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DMS2010

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2011
These were fabulous! I only used about 1.5 pounds of meat (93/7) and cut back on the crackers to about 1/4 cup. I used Penzeys Buttermilk Ranch and they came out fabulous! I served them with the Ranch Hamburger Buns recipe from this site and caramelized onions. Out of this world burgers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2011
YUM
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alexis Famania

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2011
Good, but I felt like there wasn't enough ranch flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by R.Waters

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2011
Substituted the ground beef for ground turkey, it came out very moist. Everyone enjoyed these turkey ranch burgers. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2011
yummy. My husband and I loved these. They have such a great flavor and really juicy. I didn't follow the recipe. I just mixed 1 pound of beef with 1 packet of hidden vally ranch. Very good. Will probably make once a week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2011
Loved these. My son, who is 4 and lives off of chicken nuggets and ketchup, ate this up as if his life depended on it; and then asked for a second one. I made only 4 burgers, so 1 lb. of ground chuck (this has more flavor than the lean) one egg, one whole packet of ranch dressing mix and only 4 saltines crushed. The Burgers were juicy, and you could definitly taste the ranch, but it wasn't overpowering. Finished them off with some sharp cheddar and they were delicious. I will definitely make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Krakow, Lesser Poland, Poland
Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2011
More stars for sure! My husband snuck back into the kitchen to get a peice of the third burger and did not want to get caught. Haha. Very nice recipe. I did not use the cracker crumbs as well and kept everything else the same. I broiled in the oven and loved 5 minutes each side at 400 degrees. Cooked another 4 minutes for him and he says they were equaly great. Wanted to freeze a few but they will be gone tomorrow :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mindy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by RAPTORSHARK
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
These came out great on a Foreman grill! Followed the recipe exactly, except used like 1/2c of bread crumbs instead of crackers. Best Valentine's day ever :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RAPTORSHARK

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2011
This tasted just fine for us and I thank you for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Norwalk, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 545) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Grill Burgers

Watch five terrific tips for building and grilling the best burgers on the block.

Blue Cheese Burgers

See how to make gourmet hamburgers with blue cheese mixed into the patties.

Grilled Spicy Lamb Burgers

These may be the most flavorful grilled burgers ever.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States