Ranch Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: May 21, 2011
These burgers were delicious!!!Followed recipe as is..will be grillin these in the future!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2011
LOVE these burgers!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2011
Love this burger!!! We follow the recipe exactly except use Ritz crackers instead of Saltines. Everyone always raves about these burgers!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2011
These turned out excellent! I used Hidden Valley Fiesta Ranch mix which added just a little hint of a kick! Got rave reviews from the family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2011
This tasted like a bad meatball sandwich. I don't understand all the good reviews. Will not be making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by biondis1028

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2011
tons of flavor and my kids loved it and thats saying something because 3 of the 7 dont like burgers at all. I used 2.5lbs of 80/20 beef with 1 medium sized onion , the egg, 1.5 packages of ranch mix, and i didn't bother with the crackers. I tossed them on the grill and threw some bacon and cheese on them. This recipe is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2011
very good..only added the ranch mix and some onion. will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mankato, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: May 14, 2011
As a Man (LOL) I decided to throw these on the grill... HUGE SUCCESS... made me think of it more like a grilled meatloaf than a burger... Spread some ketchup over it and it was gone...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2011
Used 1.3 lbs turkey and only half an onion. It was good, but not great. My husband couldn't taste the ranch even though I even spread a little bit of ranch dressing on the bun instead of other condiments. Anyway, I'm not sure that I'll be making this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2011
Very good! I used plain breadcrumbs instead of crackers. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nurse Ellen so not a

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Agoura Hills, California, USA

Displaying results 101-110 (of 545) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Grill Burgers

Watch five terrific tips for building and grilling the best burgers on the block.

Blue Cheese Burgers

See how to make gourmet hamburgers with blue cheese mixed into the patties.

Grilled Spicy Lamb Burgers

These may be the most flavorful grilled burgers ever.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States