Ranch Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2011
This was absolutely delicious! Best darned burger I've had in a long time... Add a little mayo, fresh tomato from the garden and some sharp cheddar and wow! Quick, easy and a hit with my honeybunny - Thank you!!! oh, I did add a couple heads of garlic (couldn't help myself) wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2011
Made this recipe as written and the burgers came out juicy, tasty and eaten by all. TY.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ibbz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Kenosha, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2011
Best burgers ever! I added some bacon bits to the mixture. They are wonderful cooked in or outside.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2011
Was worried that the saltines would give the patties a meat loafy texture, but they didn't at all. With a dribble of Ranch dressing plus the usual lettuce, tomato and onion, these were some dang good burgers. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Caroline C

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Lupton, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2011
These were ok but not much ranch flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mattoon, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2011
A great variation for hamburgers! If you don't like MSG be careful of some ranch mixes as they have it- go for the organic or natural one to avoid it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Elkhorn, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2011
The burgers were moist and very good but I found they could have used a bit more flavour with the onion taking over a bit. Very tasty though and definately will try again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2011
Pretty tasty burger! I made it as written and it turned out pretty well. It fell apart a little bit on the BBQ, but was otherwise great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Guelph, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2011
We really liked this. The edges did burn on the grill but I think that was my fault for not blending the ingredients enough. Mix well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2011
Yesterday was Memorial Day and whats Memorial Day without burgers, steaks, you know the deal. Well, I'd seen a recipe on the back of a Hidden Valley Ranch pkg for quite some time but never tried it. I did, however, find this on my favorite recipe--and the only 1 I use by the way--site, All-recipes. Well gang, its WONDERFUL!!! I've no clue why there are 1 & 2-stars ratings..THIS IS A 5* without a doubt! Everyone here for TWO DAYS of cooking out LOVED IT! I didn't have saltines but all else went in. IT WAS AWESOME and frankly, there will never be a "regular" burger ever again that hits my grill or frying pan! Try it y'all; you WILL NOT be disappointed! Thanks for sharing hun
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 551) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Grill Burgers

Watch five terrific tips for building and grilling the best burgers on the block.

Blue Cheese Burgers

See how to make gourmet hamburgers with blue cheese mixed into the patties.

Grilled Spicy Lamb Burgers

These may be the most flavorful grilled burgers ever.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States