Ranch Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: May 30, 2011
I have been wanting to make this for a while. I could not figure out at first which ranch packet to get because there were different kinds (season, dip, buttermilk ranch,etc) so I chose seasoning. Normally I eat turkey burgers but this sounded good and the reviewers had all made positive comments on it. I used 1.7 lbs beef ground chuck and let all the ingredients marry for a while. It did not take too long to grill. I put tomato and lettuce, no other dressing. This was sooo yummy, tasty, juicy and full of enough flavor. I made oven seasoned potato wedges. this was a delish meal. worth making again and again (maybe with turkey burger)!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by OkinawanPrincess

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Reviewed: May 29, 2011
Awesome recipe, really enjoyed this burger
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2011
Burgers fell apart a bit
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PunchDrunk

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Vineland, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Woodbury, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: May 27, 2011
Really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susabelle
Reviewed: May 25, 2011
This is my husband's favorite burger. It tastes awesome with some guacamole (I used the guacamole recipe by Bob Cody from this website ---I killed two birds with one stone: Doubled the guacamole recipe and set aside some for the burgers) with two cooked strips of bacon on top (One strip cut in half per burger). Next time, we will try crumbled blue cheese on top, cover it with a saucepan lid for a couple of seconds so the blue cheese can melt a bit and finish it off with bacon or mushroom, yum! Tip: Make sure the saltine crackers are crushed fine otherwise the burger might brake apart.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. Froggy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2011
best burger iv'e had in a long time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2011
These burgers were delicious!!!Followed recipe as is..will be grillin these in the future!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2011
LOVE these burgers!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2011
Love this burger!!! We follow the recipe exactly except use Ritz crackers instead of Saltines. Everyone always raves about these burgers!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2011
These turned out excellent! I used Hidden Valley Fiesta Ranch mix which added just a little hint of a kick! Got rave reviews from the family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 541) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Grill Burgers

Watch five terrific tips for building and grilling the best burgers on the block.

Blue Cheese Burgers

See how to make gourmet hamburgers with blue cheese mixed into the patties.

Grilled Spicy Lamb Burgers

These may be the most flavorful grilled burgers ever.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States