RamJam Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 15, 2000
Whether marinated overnight or just for a few hours, the chicken is very flavorful and ready when you need it to be. Quick, easy, and tastes great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2000
Best marinade I ever had. Adds great flavor to chicken. Everybody loves it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CRUZANIBAL

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2000
FIVE recipe cards...what more needs to be said? :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: El Paso, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2000
I have'nt tried alot of marinades but i think this is the best i've tried so far!I made this for a family cookout and everybody wanted to know the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Piqua, Ohio, USA
Living In: Covington, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2000
This gave us another great way to eat chicken. It's the fresh ginger that really makes this marinate special. I made extra for salad the next day...I like it even better cold!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2000
I used chicken thighs and grilled them whole..it still turned out fabulous and full of flavor.The flavor went all the way to the bone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2000
When you want to grill some chicken and don't know what to do with it, this recipe is a gimmie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2000
I served this at a neighborhood gathering and several people told me this was the best marinated chicken they had ever had. Marinating overnight made it easy during party time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2000
It was really easy and tasty. I had everything in my kitchen already (except I had to run out for the ginger) and I put it all together in less than 5 minutes (including cleaning and trimming the chicken breasts). I'll definitely use this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2000
great recipe! i oven-baked my chicken drummettes at 350deg instead of bbq and it also turned out very well. will definitely use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 220) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Ramjam Chicken

A 5-star white wine and spice marinade that’s perfect for grilled chicken.

Slow Cooker Chicken Cacciatore

Favorite Italian chicken dish prepared in a slow cooker.

Lemon Garlic Chicken

A simple and delicious chicken with lemon and garlic.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States