RamJam Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 19)
Reviewed: May 22, 2001
MMmmmmmm!! This recipe is great! Easy as pie too. I cant wait to try it this up coming 4 July!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2001
Delicious and easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2001
This is an excellent recipie,thanks Laura. I had 2 large unsplit chicken breasts, so I doubled the recipie. I had everything but the fresh ginger. I marinated the breasts overnight and baked them at 350 for 30 minutes in the marinade covered and 30 minutes uncovered. It was tender, juicy, and delicious.This recipie is definitely a keeper. Next time I will try it on the grill. Thanks again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2001
Excellent! I served this with a Chinese salad and was very good. Guests loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2001
I usually have trouble with chicken getting tough on the grill or losing its flavor to the charcoals. Not so with this recipe! It was succulent and very tasty. The soy and lemon were forthright, but the ginger, garlic, and Italian seasoning sing through. It was lovely...a definite repeat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2001
this really is fantastic...my toddler and 6 year old, both very picky eaters, both ate two servings! My tip..the longer its marinated the better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MOM3BOYS

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Glendora, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2001
oh, this is the best!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2001
This is GREAT! I'm not crazy about chicken, but I loved this marinaded chicken from the grill. I only had it set for a few hours. Next time I will do it over night. I can't imagine it tasting any better, but yall keep saying the longer the better.I had other folks rave about it! This is a keeper. I probably won't grill chicken any other way now! DELICIOUS! YUM YUM! Thanks for sharing this with us!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2001
Great marinade! Thanks for sharing it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2001
Very simple and delicious chicken. I mixed up the marinade in the morning made a pasta salad and dinner was practically done! Everyone in the family enjoyed it. I made a couple of extra breasts and sliced them up in a salad for lunch for my teenage daughter to take to school. It was the best salad she said.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 181-190 (of 215) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Ramjam Chicken

A 5-star white wine and spice marinade that’s perfect for grilled chicken.

Spicy Garlic Lime Chicken

See how to make 5-star sautéed chicken that’s great for fajitas.

Marinated Grilled Chicken II

Simple recipe that helps combat dry chicken blues.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States