RamJam Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 18)
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2001
This is by far the best chicken marinade I have tasted. I have copied this recipe for many friends who have passed the recipe on to others. The chicken is incredibly moist and flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2001
This is a wonderful recipe for chicken or beef! We grill up quite a lot of this and freeze the rest for a quick meal later in the week. Thank you for a wonderful recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2001
Very good marinade! The kids even liked it. The chicken was very moist and tender and had a wonderful flavor!! Definate keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by vatech90

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fishersville, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2001
This was excellent, very flavorful. Will do again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2001
We loved this recipe! It was super easy to make and the chicken was SOOO tender and tasty. Even my 18 month old ate the chicken - a food she doesn't eat. We can see ourselves using it all summer! The only substitution we made was a little bit of ginger powder instead of the fresh ginger and it was yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cambridge, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2001
This was so yummy! We will use this marinade all summer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2001
My boyfriend & I loved this chicken. I will definately be making this all summer!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2001
Tender! We all loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2001
Thanks, RamJam. Because of your marinade, I've now been promoted from "appetizer" to "main course" at our family BBQ's. Everyone LOVED it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2001
My whole family really liked this, it's a keeper! I think I'll mix up a little extra sauce for next time though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 171-180 (of 215) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Ramjam Chicken

A 5-star white wine and spice marinade that’s perfect for grilled chicken.

Spicy Garlic Lime Chicken

See how to make 5-star sautéed chicken that’s great for fajitas.

Marinated Grilled Chicken II

Simple recipe that helps combat dry chicken blues.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States