RamJam Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2003
I have made this sooooo many times now. I would buy about 8 - 10 chicken breasts and cook them all, whole. I would store them in zip lock bags and use either cold on salads or hot right off the grill. VERY GOOD!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2002
Very tasty chicken recipe! I make the marinade on Sunday morning, let the chicken sit all day and then cook it on my indoor grill Sunday night. The chicken is delicious all week served over salad for a healthy & zesty lunch at work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Havertown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Charlestown, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2002
I was searching for a good main dish chicken recipe and after trying this one, I search no more. Not that spicy and really good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2002
This is very good! Partially baked chicken on skewers and then marinated them in this over night. I have baked mine (b/c I had to make alot for a party and that was the easiest), but love them grilled, too. I make extra marinade for when serving from a chafer to help keep them moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2002
Very tasty, moist and flavorful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2002
I've tried many marinade recipes for chicken, but this is my favorite. Our family has enjoyed it many, many times and will continue to do so. I went to print it for my aunt and couldn't find the recipe in my recipe box but, to my surprise, the name was changed! Thanks for sharing this one Laura!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LINDA REALE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Newark, Delaware, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2002
Loved the flavor of the chicken. This recipe is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by vailgirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Evergreen, Colorado, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2002
I made this for a dinner party at my in-laws, it turned out soooooo goooooooood. I liked that the recipe called to cut the chicken into strips, more pieces had flavor instead of a whole breast. It was marinating for 6 hours and it was just perfect. Served it with rice and an oritental version of brocoli slaw.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2002
this was great. we also marinaded ahi tuna chunks and shrimp and they turned out really well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2002
I had this for guests and everyone loved it. Since it prepared the day before, this recipe let me enjoy my company while the husband was outside grilling!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GLINKETTE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

Displaying results 121-130 (of 215) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Ramjam Chicken

A 5-star white wine and spice marinade that’s perfect for grilled chicken.

Spicy Garlic Lime Chicken

See how to make 5-star sautéed chicken that’s great for fajitas.

Marinated Grilled Chicken II

Simple recipe that helps combat dry chicken blues.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States