Ramen Slaw Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2012
This is a simple different slaw recipe, has great flavor. I use apple cider vinegar, I think it has a better flaover than plane white vinegar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Wichita, Kansas, USA
Living In: Latham, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lovestohost
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2013
I love this and the flavors haven't even had time to meld! This came together so quickly, which made me happy. I used Shrimp Ramen Noodles because it's what I had on hand. I'm already looking forward to lunch tomorrow when I get to enjoy this as it's supposed to be. THANKS for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovestohost

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2013
I made this exactly the way the recipe stated. It was delicious! I took it to a family dinner get-together and everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2013
I love this recipe. I have been making it for years with red onions and rice wine vinegar. Plus 3 crisp crumbled bacon strips!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2013
I first had this at a family gathering and did not get the recipe, then I started looking around for it and this is a fabuloso salad , everyone loved it !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2013
I've made this for my Ladies' Night get together and it was a HUGE hit! What a wonderful and easy salad to make. Seriously, it takes more time to sit in the fridge than it does to make it. Next time, I'm going to add raisins or dried cranberries for a hint of sweetness but it is just perfect how it is. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2013
Nice, refreshing salad! I used Ramen Chicken instead, seeing as I didn't have the Oriental on hand. So easy and wonderful flavoring!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chardon, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2013
Quick to make! Light, delicious side dish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2013
Adding craisins to this recipe gives it a nice little tangy flavor to. Very good recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2013
Awesome!! Its a staple on camping trips!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 18) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Ramen Coleslaw

A crunchy coleslaw with ramen and cabbage in a tangy vinegar dressing.

Ramen Burger

This cheeseburger has big, bold flavors and a bun made with fried ramen noodles.

Sweet Restaurant Slaw

See how to make coleslaw just like the creamy restaurant slaw you love!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States