Rainbow Veggie Chili Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2012
soo good. try it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
this was super easy and turned out very tasty... and i don't even cook!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2012
My daughter is a vegetarian...this is a recipe the whole family loves! The only thing I have had a hard time with is finding the chili beans in spicy sauce! I also added yellow and orange peppers...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2012
this was AMAZING! my parents like meat in their chili and i put burger in. came out just fantastically! thank you for this recipe!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by luvcatzzz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2012
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2012
Really good! I may have added a bit too much of the spice cause it was quite hot. The colors were all so pretty and it was yummy. I'll make again and can't wait to enjoy the leftovers this week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
Filling and healthy! A couple changes: Chili isn't chili w/o Cumin-I added 1 Tbsp. I used a smaller can of corn and there was plenty. It was a bit too thick so I added about a cup of chicken stock. So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2012
Thank you for sharing the recipe. I did add ground turkey because hubby asked for it. It is the "BEST" chili my hubby and I ate :) I will definitely be making it again.....again....:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2012
Looks beautiful! I took a picture of it while it was cooking because it was so colorful. And has brilliant taste. A wonderfully attractive low calory dinner that tastes as beautiful as it looks. And is super easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2012
Honestly if I could give this more stars I would! We are not vegetarians and my husband was not happy about me making a chili without meat in it but we loved this. I only made a couple small modifications. I used a yellow pepper instead of yellow squash and used a can of diced tomatoes instead of the tomato paste and crushed tomatoes. I also added a little chicken broth as it seemed really thick. I made the healthy cornbread recipe from this site and let the chili simmer while I got that ready, about 30-40 minutes. I am trying to cook without meat a couple of times a week and this will certainly go in the rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 73) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Chili

See how to mix up a big ol’ pot of chili—in just 99 seconds!

Spicy Chicken and White Bean Chili

See how to make a simple and delicious white bean chili.

Alligator Chili

What's cooking in Mendham, N.J.? Doug's chili, with a little bite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States