Rainbow Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 24, 2012
Made this for teacher appreciation week and it was a hit! I had my kids try some as well and they LOVED it!!! My daughter has even requested this for her birthday party - woohoo! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mrs.Humphreed
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2012
Added a cup of cauliflower and a cup of red bell and yellow peppers, a hit!!! GREAT RECIPE; super easy and quick
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs.Humphreed

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2011
Not a flavor my family of 4 enjoyed. Sorry :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2011
With the summer heatwave on, I wanted a cool refreshing and delicious pasta recipe that was quick and simple. JACKPOT!! I omitted the corn, and added feta cheese and tuna in evoo. It needed more artichokes IMHO, so I added another jar. My daughter also wanted more broccoli which I will add the next time I make it, and there will be a next time. We ate some before it was chilled and had to stop ourselves from devouring it. The flavors work really well together. Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2011
This was super yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Photo by Kari
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2011
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kari

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Leesburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2011
this was delish! The only reason I rated it 4 instead of 5 was the amount of dressing is not enough. I actually added more before I served it and still the next day I added some because you couldn't really taste it. I used zesty Italian also...but so tasty and healthy with the veggies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2011
We enjoyed this! I'm not a big huge fan of cruncy raw vegetables in my pasta salad so threw the carrots and broccoli in with my pasta the last 2-3 minutes to blanche them. They stayed crisp and colorful. My kids requested I add black olives next time but overall this was a great grilling side dih.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2011
I have made this a couple of times for potlucks - everyone loves it. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2011
This was very very good. I added cheese and olives and did as others suggested by adding the carrots and broccoli to the last 3 minutes of pasta cooking. Marinated salad overnight and then served at dinner the next day. These kind of salads are always better after they've sat for awhile.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 42) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States