Rainbow Pasta Salad II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2011
This is exactly where to start...add green pepper chunks, onion, pepperoni, bites of sharp cheese, black olives..or whatever you like. Excellent and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hapygrl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2011
This was quick and easy!! I love pasta so this was a hit. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cliff G

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Loris, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Santee, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2011
I plan to ditch the cucumber add olives and pepperoni. I might throw in zuccini for fun since I am not a big cucumber fan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JennyLane

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2011
Very easy to make & tasty too!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2011
I made this pasta salad and loved it, I just added black olives, chunks of cheese, and broccoli, i will be making this again:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by yolieA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2010
Great!!! I added olives
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GIA_ARTIST

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Riverside, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2010
Great salad for pot luck lunches at work! I cook the pasta and prepare the other ingredients the night before then assemble at the party. It's simple to make and tastes great. This salad has been a big hit with co-workers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2010
The first time I made this recipe was for a family picnic. I added cooked diced chicken breast, grated parmesan cheese and salad supreme (a seasoning by McCormick). It was a hit. I have since made it with cooked shrimp and served it with fish. Several family members now made this dish as an entree with chicken breast added.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Reggie
Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2010
Okay, not outstanding. I even splurged and used Olive Garden's dressing, but it was just kind of so-so. I guess I'm doomed to just making okay pasta salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2010
Very easy, very good. I took this to a banquet and received several compliments. I did use Zesty Italian dressing as others suggested but otherwise followed the recipe as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 117) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Antipasto Pasta Salad

This salad combines meat, cheese, veggies, and pasta into a picnic delight.

Easy Cold Pasta Salad

Watch how easy it is to make this pasta salad with fresh tomatoes and cucumbers.

Mandarin Chicken Pasta Salad

See how to make a healthy Asian-inspired pasta salad with chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States