Ragu® No Boiling Baked Ziti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2012
I used homemade sauce instead of ragu but this recipe is a keeper. So easy to make and you could add in veggies or meat if you wanted to.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by laurita

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2011
I found this recipe back in 2002 and it called for 16 oz of noodles, not 8. It had been a few years since I had found my little recipe box (after moving a few times) so I went ahead and followed these directions. It's tasty, but still 8oz of noodles is definitely not enough for 26oz of sauce and everything else it calls for. The noodles should absorb more of the other ingredients. Still a good recipe. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2011
Family loves it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dontondan
Home Town: Bremerton, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2011
Wow. Never new ziti could be so easy! Love the way the pasta is put in dry. I added cooked and reheated italian sausage (from the freezer) to my husbands portion as he really doesn't care for meatless meal. Great weekday meal and reheats great in the microwave for lunch the next day. A keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2011
This is so easy! Only 2 dishes to clean. Really yummy. I use whole wheat noodles, and nonfat cottage cheese instead of the ricotta (it's cheaper). You can throw in some smoked turkey sausage, chicken, or turkey, but it's good without. Easy street!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2011
We added meatballs and it was so delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by stepperanddaniel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hartsville, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2011
Yummy and so easy! This is perfect for those days when you really don't want to cook, mix a few things together. pop it in the oven, and an hour later you're eating. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Loves2sail

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2011
Easy and yummy. I used nonfat plain yogart in place of ricotta and swiss on top. I also added frozen corn. Next time I'll add some diced onion and maybe some cooked ground beef.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2011
Yummy Yummy... I usually use cottage cheese instead of ricotta, costs a little less and lower fat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2011
Very yummy and very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 33) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States