Radish Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2014
Delicious!! So good and we have plenty of radishes in our garden, does anyone know if you can freeze this dip?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
Good basic recipe, just needed a kick. Added a bit of dry Italian dressing. Pretty color, great for valentines day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cooknwithfire

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Brigantine, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
Served with veggies and crackers-it was ok, added seasoned salt & a little fat free ranch dressing with cabbage and it was a wonderful coleslaw!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2013
This was just ok. If you add a few touches - i.e. salt and dill, it really enhances it. But as the recipe is written, it doesn't deserve 5 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2013
This makes a great sandwich spread!!! A local sandwich shop serves something similar to this on bread with turkey, cheese and bean sprouts...SOOOOOOO GOOOD!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Valier, Montana, USA
Living In: Shepherd, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2013
I tried it, but, it did not have much spunk. I spiced it up with fried bacon and sundried tomatoes in processor, then added a little hot sauce. NOW THATS GOOD!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Marshall, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2012
Great way to use up radish from the garden! I used garlic salt instead of fresh garlic as that was what I had on hand, it was great. It's nice and creamy with a little kick from the radish. I wouldn't buy radish just to make the dip but certainly would make again when the radish's pop up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MissZee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2012
I really loved the flavor of this spread and I'm not even a big radish fan. It was a great way to use up all the radishes from our CSA box. I love it on slice of bread with sliced radishes and a sprig of parsley. This would be perfect summer party dip and a change from the norm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by celeste

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2012
Delicious! I made it a bit stronger by using only one 8 oz package of Neufchatel with 4 cloves of garlic and 6 radishes, then used my stick blender to smooth it all out. Turned out super yummy! Guests scraped the dish clean!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2011
This dip is not for people who don't like radishes very much. The radish flavor is too spicy and overpowering. I don't like radishes very much, so I'm trying to find a recipe that will help me like them and this was not it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MaeWaugh

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ojai, California, USA
Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 69) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Jalapeno Popper Spread

It tastes just like the jalapeno poppers you love!

How to Make Crab and Artichoke Dip

See how to make a creamy crab dip baked in a bread bowl.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States